BLUESTONE HIGH SCHOOL
STAFF DIRECTORY
Employee Name E-mail Address  
Pauline Keeton

pkeeton@mcpsweb.org

Principal
Velva Kindley vkindley@mcpsweb.org Assistant Principal
Wesley Swain

wswain@mcpsweb.org

Assistant Principal
David Hale dhale@mcpsweb.org Guidance
Whitney Foster

wfoster@mcpsweb.org

Guidance
Diana Wilkerson dwilkerson@mcpsweb.org Nurse
Betsy West bwest@mcpsweb.org Attendance/Truancy
Jennifer McKee   Bookkeeper
Margaret Alexander

malexander@mcpsweb.org

Main Office
Jackie Smith  jasmith@mcpsweb.org Guidance Secretary
Staff
Ricky Allgood rallgood@mcpsweb.org  Band
Lisha Barnes  lbarnes@mcpsweb.org Paraprofessional
Stephanie Bell

sbell@mcpsweb.org

 English
Amanda Bowen abowen@mcpsweb.org  Business
Rebecca Bowen   Chemistry
Richard Brown rbrown@mcpsweb.org  History
Amy Callahan acallahan@mcpsweb.org  Driver’s Education
Belen Chug bchug@mcpsweb.org  Math
Jesse Chropka

jchropka@mcpsweb.org

 Math
Rudolph Cirbus  rcirbus@mcpsweb.org  Math
Christopher Clarke

cclarke@mcpsweb.org

Marketing
Leslie Clark   Math
Karen Compton

kcompton@mcpsweb.org

 English
Melanie Compton  mcompton@mcpsweb.org  History
Mary Crowder mcrowder@mcpsweb.org  Librarian
Tracy Ellis tellis@mcpsweb.org  Business
Leonarda Esquibil lesquibil@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
William Flippin

wflippin@mcpsweb.org

 Special Education
Katherine Francis   Photojournalism
Beth Gerrish   Spanish (1st Semester)
John Gryder jgryder@mcpsweb.org  Agriculture
Donn Hackney

dhackney@mcpsweb.org

 Physical Education
Julie Hamby jhamby@mcpsweb.org  Health Occupations
Sharon Harris sharris@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
Nicole Holmes nholmes@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
Katherine Jackson kajackson@mcpsweb.org  History
Chasity Jones

cjones@mcpsweb.org

 History
Tanya Jones tjones@mcpsweb.org  English
Justin Kirkland jkirkland@mcpsweb.org  English
Lucy McCall   Math
Sharon Medley smedley@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
Susan Meeker   Earth Science
Seth Meiser   Culinary Arts
Walter Mickey   Paraprofessional
Crista Moody cmoody@mcpsweb.org  Biology
Lily Morgan   Art
Donna Mosley dmosley@mcpsweb.org  Rosetta Stone Lab Manager
Bethany Noel   Spanish
Jennifer Owen  jeowen@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
Barbara Pharr   Paraprofessional
Dan Powell   Athletic Director
Majorie Randall

mrandall@mcpsweb.org

 Earth Science
Tyler Reese treese@mcpsweg.org  Physical Education
Kimberly Richey

krichey@mcpsweb.org

 English
Christina Seay cseay@mcpsweb.org  Biology
Carly Simpson   Band Aide
Benjamin Sizemore bsizemore@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
LaTasha Spencer  lspencer@mcpsweb.org  Rosetta Stone, Lab Manager
Shawanda Talley stalley@mcpsweb.org Special Education
Larry Taylor   Math
Richard Thomas   Athletic Trainer
Russell Thomas

wthomas@mcpsweb.org

 Carpentry
Sharon Wheeley   History
Katie Wright kwright@mcpsweb.org English