BLUESTONE HIGH SCHOOL
STAFF DIRECTORY
Employee Name E-mail Address  
Chris Coleman

ccoleman@mcpsweb.org 

Principal
Velva Kindley vkindley@mcpsweb.org Assistant Principal
Wesley Swain

wswain@mcpsweb.org

Assistant Principal
Brook Hatcher  bhatcher@mcpsweb.org Instructional Coach
David Hale dhale@mcpsweb.org Guidance
Donald Hackney

dhackney@mcpsweb.org

Guidance
Diana Wilkerson dwilkerson@mcpsweb.org Nurse
Betsy West bwest@mcpsweb.org Attendance/Truancy
Kathy Hite khite@mcpsweb.org Bookkeeper
Margaret Alexander

malexander@mcpsweb.org

Main Office
Jackie Smith  jasmith@mcpsweb.org Guidance Secretary
Staff
Ricky Allgood rallgood@mcpsweb.org  Band
Gabriela Ancajas gancajas@mcpsweb.org  Chemistry
Claire Anderson  canderson@mcpsweb.org  Spanish
Rebecca Atkinson ratkinson@mcpsweb.org Paraprofessional
Lisha Barnes  lbarnes@mcpsweb.org Paraprofessional
Tara Beck tbeck@mcpsweb.org  English
Stephanie Bell

sbell@mcpsweb.org

 English
Amanda Bowen abowen@mcpsweb.org  Business
Richard Brown rbrown@mcpsweb.org  History
Amy Callahan acallahan@mcpsweb.org  Driver’s Education
Belen Chug bchug@mcpsweb.org  Math
Rudolph Cirbus  rcirbus@mcpsweb.org  Math
Melanie Compton  mcompton@mcpsweb.org  History
Ed Crowder ecrowder@mcpsweb.org  Science, Athletic Director
Mary Crowder mcrowder@mcpsweb.org  Librarian
Chasity Duffer  cduffer@mcpsweb.org  History
Jaimee Elliott  jaelliott@mcpsweb.org  Physical Education
Tracy Ellis tellis@mcpsweb.org  Business
John Engelhorn

jengelhorn@mcpsweb.org

Culinary
Leonarda Esquibil lesquibil@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
John Gryder jgryder@mcpsweb.org  Agriculture
Katie Gryder  kgryder@mcpsweb.org  English
Julie Hamby jhamby@mcpsweb.org  Health Occupations
Sharon Harris sharris@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
Nancy Hayes nhayes@mcpsweb.org  Math
Sharon Highland

shighland@mcpsweb.org

 History
Linwood Hite lhite@mcpsweb.org  Marketing
Nicole Holmes nholmes@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
Bobby Hurt bhurt@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
Katherine Jackson kajackson@mcpsweb.org  History
Steve Jackson stjackson@mcpsweb.org  Science
Waverly Jackson wjackson@mcpsweb.org  Physical Education
Tanya Jones tjones@mcpsweb.org  English
Bethany Kifer bkifer@mcpsweb.org  Spanish
Nathan King  nking@mcpsweb.org  Photojournalism, Yearbook
Justin Kirkland jkirkland@mcpsweb.org  English
Walter Lindsey  wlindsey@mcpsweb.org  Math
Sharon Medley smedley@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
Lucy McCall lmccall@mcpsweb.org  Math
Crista Moody cmoody@mcpsweb.org  Biology
Donna Mosley dmosley@mcpsweb.org  Rosetta Stone Lab Manager
Jennifer Owen  jeowen@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
Renee Price rprice@mcpsweb.org  Rosetta Stone Lab Manager
Tracie Puryear tpuryear@mcpsweb.org  Math
Tyler Reese treese@mcpsweg.org  Physical Education
Patricia Ring

pring@mcpsweb.org

 Occupational Therapist
Christina Seay cseay@mcpsweb.org  Biology
Benjamin Sizemore bsizemore@mcpsweb.org  Special Education
LaTasha Spencer  lspencer@mcpsweb.org  Paraprofessional
Kathy Thames  kthames@mcpsweb.org  Band Assistant
Russell Thomas

wthomas@mcpsweb.org

 Carpentry
Lindsay Wheeler  lwheeler@mcpsweb.org  Art
Nealie Whitt III  nwhitt@mcpsweb.org  Physical Education
Jerome Williams  jwilliams@mcpsweb.org  Physics
Jason Winter  jwinter@mcpsweb.org  English