BLUESTONE HIGH SCHOOL
STAFF DIRECTORY
Employee Name E-mail Address  
Chris Coleman

ccoleman@mcpsweb.org 

Principal
Velva Kindley vkindley@mcpsweb.org Assistant Principal
Michael Camden

mcamden@mcpsweb.org

 PLC Coach
David Hale dhale@mcpsweb.org Guidance
Donald Hackney

dhackney@mcpsweb.org

Guidance
Diana Wilkerson dwilkerson@mcpsweb.org Nurse
Betsy West bwest@mcpsweb.org Attendance/Truancy
Kathy Hite khite@mcpsweb.org Bookkeeper
Margaret Alexander

malexander@mcpsweb.org

Main Office
Jackie Smith  jasmith@mcpsweb.org Guidance Secretary
Staff
Ricky Allgood rallgood@mcpsweb.org  
Gabriela Ancajas gancajas@mcpsweb.org  
Rebecca Atkinson ratkinson@mcpsweb.org  
Tara Beck tbeck@mcpsweb.org  
Stephanie Bell

sbell@mcpsweb.org

 
Amanda Bowen abowen@mcpsweb.org  
Janice Braxton jbraxton@mcpsweb.org  
Douglas Breese dbreese@mcpsweb.org  
Richard Brown rbrown@mcpsweb.org  
Ellen Burnett

eburnett@mcpsweb.org

 
Amy Callahan acallahan@mcpsweb.org  
Jesse Chropka

jchropka@mcpsweb.org

 
Belen Chug bchug@mcpsweb.org  
Magnolia Clanton mclanton@mcpsweb.org  
Casey Cordrey ccordrey@mcpsweb.org  
David Crowder

dacrowder@mcpsweb.org

 
Ed Crowder ecrowder@mcpsweb.org  
Mary Crowder mcrowder@mcpsweb.org  
Jennifer Elliott jeelliott@mcpsweb.org  
Pamela Ellis pellis@mcpsweb.org  
Tracy Ellis tellis@mcpsweb.org  
Leonarda Esquibil lesquibil@mcpsweb.org  
Trudy Gentry tgentry@mcpsweb.org  
John Gryder jgryder@mcpsweb.org  
Sharon Harris sharris@mcpsweb.org  
Nancy Hayes nhayes@mcpsweb.org  
Shantelle Hayes shhayes@mcpsweb.org  
Sharon Highland

shighland@mcpsweb.org

 
Linwood Hite lhite@mcpsweb.org  
Nicole Holmes nholmes@mcpsweb.org  
Bobby Hurt bhurt@mcpsweb.org  
Katherine Jackson kajackson@mcpsweb.org  
Steve Jackson stjackson@mcpsweb.org  
Waverly Jackson wjackson@mcpsweb.org  
Tanya Jones tjones@mcpsweb.org  
Justin Kirkland jkirkland@mcpsweb.org  
Sharon Medley smedley@mcpsweb.org  
Lucy McCall lmccall@mcpsweb.org  
Crista Moody cmoody@mcpsweb.org  
Donna Mosley dmosley@mcpsweb.org  
Kenneth Mulwee kmulwee@mcpsweb.org  
Renee Price rprice@mcpsweb.org  
Tracie Puryear tpuryear@mcpsweb.org  
Melissa Reese mreese@mcpsweb.org  
Tyler Reese treese@mcpsweg.org  
Christina Seay cseay@mcpsweb.org  
Benjamin Sizemore bsizemore@mcpsweb.org  
Wesley Swain

wswain@mcpsweb.org

 
Russell Thomas

wthomas@mcpsweb.org

 
Laur Warren lwarren@mcpsweb.org  
Tracey Washburn

twashburn@mcpsweb.org